Mithras Law Group Immigration Blog

Global Immigration and Business Solutions

USCIS Processing Time Information for National Benefits Center

leave a comment »

Posted: January 15, 2010

Field Office Processing Dates for as of: November 30, 2009

Form

Title

Classification or Basis for Filing:

Processing Timeframe:

I-90

Application to Replace Permanent Resident Card

Initial issuance or replacement

3.5 Months

I-90

Application to Replace Permanent Resident Card

10-year renewal

3.5 Months

I-102

Application for Replacement/Initial Nonimmigrant Arrival/Departure Record

Initial issuance or replacement of a Form I-94

2.5 Months

I-131

Application for Travel Document

All other applicants for advance parole

3 Months

I-539

Application to Extend/Change Nonimmigrant Status

All other extension applications

2.5 Months

I-765

Application for Employment Authorization

Based on a pending I-485 adjustment application [(c)(9)]

3 Months

I-765

Application for Employment Authorization

All other applications for employment authorization

3 Months

I-817

Application for Family Unity Benefits

Voluntary departure under the family unity program

6 Months

I-824

Application for Action on an Approved Application or Petition

To request further action on an approved application or petition

3 Months

Written by MithrasLaw

January 23, 2010 at 4:04 am

Leave a Reply

