Mithras Law Group Immigration Blog

Global Immigration and Business Solutions

USCIS Releases Processing Time Information for its National Benefits Center

leave a comment »

U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services (USCIS) has released on August 13, 2009, the projected times as of June 30, 2009 for the National Benefits Center to complete processing of applications.

Field Office Processing Dates for NATIONAL BENEFITS CENTER as of: June 30, 2009
Form Title Classification or Basis for Filing: Processing Timeframe:
I-90 Application to Replace Permanent Resident Card Initial issuance or replacement March 17, 2009
I-90 Application to Replace Permanent Resident Card 10-year renewal March 17, 2009
I-102 Application for Replacement/Initial Nonimmigrant Arrival/Departure Record Initial issuance or replacement of a Form I-94 April 10, 2009
I-131 Application for Travel Document All other applicants for advance parole April 01, 2009
I-539 Application to Extend/Change Nonimmigrant Status All other extension applications April 16, 2009
I-765 Application for Employment Authorization Based on a pending I-485 adjustment application [(c)(9)] April 01, 2009
I-765 Application for Employment Authorization All other applications for employment authorization April 01, 2009
I-817 Application for Family Unity Benefits Voluntary departure under the family unity program January 01, 2009
I-824 Application for Action on an Approved Application or Petition To request further action on an approved application or petition December 18, 2008
Written by MithrasLaw

August 15, 2009 at 9:03 pm

Leave a Reply

